Vihiga County Government

+254 0720 375 045 +254 0720 375 *** show
Open Jobs - 6

Send message to "Vihiga County Government"

Follow us

About Company

Vihiga County whose headquarters is in Mbale is Located in the Western Region of Kenya. It boarders Nandi to the East, Kisumu County to the South, Siaya County to the West and Kakamega County to the North. It is one of the four Counties in the former Western Province. Vihiga County has five Constituencies; Luanda, Emuhaya, Hamisi, Sabatia and Vihiga

The County’s population stands at 612,000. With an annual population growth rate of 2.51%, the population is projected to be 688,778 by the year 2017. It has an annual fertility rate of 5.1% which explains the high population rise.

Be the first to review “Vihiga County Government”

Your Rating for this listing