Nyamira County

058 - 6144288 058 - 6144*** show
Open Jobs - 0

About Company

Nyamira County, located in the former Nyanza Province of Kenya, shares borders with the previously known Nyamira District. The primary cash crops cultivated in this county are bananas and tea. As of the 2019 census, Nyamira County has a population of 605,576. The county’s capital and biggest town is Nyamira, with an urban population of approximately 41,668 according to the 2009 census. To the East of Nyamira County lies Kisii County, while Bomet and Kericho counties are situated to its West. The county also borders Homa Bay County to the North.

Be the first to review “Nyamira County”

Your Rating for this listing