County Government of Trans Nzoia

(054)30301/2 (054)3030*** show
Open Jobs - 0

Send message to "County Government of Trans Nzoia"

Follow us

About Company

Located on the western side of Mount Elgon in the former Rift Valley province, Trans Nzoia County can be found about 380 kilometers northwest of Nairobi. Its neighboring counties include Bungoma to the west, Uasin Gishu and Kakamega to the south, Elgeyo Marakwet to the east, West Pokot to the north, and the republic of Uganda to the northwest. This county has a total area of 2495.5 square kilometers and is divided into five electoral regions: Cherangany, Saboti, Kwanza, Kiminini, and Endebess constituencies. At the helm of the county’s leadership are Governor George Natembeya, Deputy Governor Philomenah Bineah, Senator Allan Chesang, and Women Representative Lilian Siyoi. Other notable leaders in the National Assembly include Kakai Bisau (Kiminini-MP), Ferdinand Wanyonyi (Kwanza-MP), Robert Pukose (Endebess-MP), Caleb Amisi (Saboti-MP), and Simiyu Patrick (Cherangany-MP).

Be the first to review “County Government of Trans Nzoia”

Your Rating for this listing