County Government of Meru

Open Jobs - 2

Send message to "County Government of Meru"

Follow us

About Company

Meru County is located on the Eastern side of the Mt Kenya covering 6,936 square kilometers. It is strategically placed bordering Isiolo County to the North, Tharaka County to the South West, Nyeri County to the South West and Laikipia County to the West. The county has a population of 1,356,301 million people.

A Green United Prosperous Model County.
To facilitate sustainable development and wealth creation in the County through commerce, technological innovations and industrialization that leverages on our skilled human resources, agriculture, wildlife, bio-diversity and cultural heritage

Be the first to review “County Government of Meru”

Your Rating for this listing