Baringo County Government

+254 (0) 53 - 22115 +254 (0) 53 - 22*** show
Open Jobs - 0

Send message to "Baringo County Government"

Follow us

About Company

Baringo County, situated in the former Rift Valley Province of Kenya, is one of the 47 counties in the country covering an area of 8,655 km2. It is bordered by Turkana County and West Pokot County to the North, Samburu County and Laikipia County to the East, Nakuru County, and Kericho County to the South, Uasin Gishu County to the South West and Elgeyo Marakwet County to the West. The county lies between Latitudes 00 degrees 13″ South and 1 degree 40″ north and Longitudes 35 degrees 36″ and 36″ degrees 30″ East. Kabarnet, the largest town and administrative center of the county, is home to Lake Baringo.

Baringo has seven administrative sub-counties

  • Baringo Central
  • Tiaty East
  • Tiaty West
  • Eldama Ravine
  • Baringo South
  • Mogotio
  • Baringo North

Be the first to review “Baringo County Government”

Your Rating for this listing